This instrumental album is filled the musical influences of my lifelong journey of musical discovery.

My early rock days were filled with The Stones, Allman Brothers, Led Zep, Jimi and Traffic.  Merging that foundation with Stan Kenton and Buddy Rich led me to Chick Corea and Mahavishnu Orchestra. Along the road, I discovered the joy of songwriting and the craft of film scoring. You can find out more here.

I am excited to share my latest music with you! 

The musicians that breathe life into this music are some of the best performing and studio musicians anywhere. If the names Chick Corea, Stanley Clarke, The Rippingtons, Peggy Lee, Lindsey Buckingham, Prince, Debarge, Men At Work, Melissa Manchester, and the Jimmy Kimmel Show are familiar, then you will know why I'm excited to share this new album. 

The musicians: 

Jimmy Earl, bass, tracks 1, 2, 3, 5, 8, 9, 10, 11 
Scott Breadman, percussion, tracks 1, 2, 3, 5, 9, 10 
Robert Harsen, drums, tracks 1, 8, 9, 11 
Brian Edwards, drums, tracks 2, 3, 7, 10 
Craig Manning, guitar, tracks 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 8, 10, 11 
David Kowal, keys, all tracks 

1. Club Scrub Traffic 
2. City of Angels 
3. Bah Dah Do 
4. Crazy People 
5. A Different Blue 
6. Soldier 
7. Our Own Little World 
8. In the Night Time 
9. Funky Elise 
10. All I Can Do Today 
11. Thank You For That 
12. Three AM

Listen on Spotify!